photo of the orchestra

Listen to the Orchestra

Our performance of the first movement of the Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto with soloist Diomedes Saraza

Our Next Concert

Sun, May 17, 3:00 PM
Farewell Concert
Timothy Hutto, conductor

Concerto for Violin in D Major
Sean Lee, violin

Symphony No. 3 in A minor, Op. 56, "Scottish"